A warm Welcome

We are specialists in the Electrical Engineering and Production of Control Cabinets

Our Team offers you tailor-made, one-stop complete solutions

The Plenge 3P Concept:
Plan – Produce – Programme

What we do

The Control Cabinet, the heart of your project, the core of our business

The Control Cabinet is the central focus of our team and undergoes the Plenge 3P’s :
Plan - Produce - Programme



To bring life to your project, Team Plenge, as a one-stop Control Cabinet expert team, will accomodate your needs by means of innovative solutions and advanced technical understanding, from planning to programming.

Planning

Our planning consists of Hardware- and Software Engineering, from newly planned or reworked concepts, unique and industry-specific, to standardized projects. Experience and Know-How gathered over decades allows for seamless processes within our engineering teams along with optimal customer service from every team member.
More…

Production

With over 65 years of experience, we guarantee top quality through continually optimized work- and production-processes. Specialized in the engineering and manufacture of Control Cabinets, we maintain flexibility whilst being fully ‘Lean’ in production.
More…

Programming

Our Software engineers accompany the production process of the Control Cabinet, from the planning to the on-site commissioning of software. Similarly, we serve as a partner for independent (stand-alone) software projects.
More…

Projects/News

New Employee at Plenge GmbH: Nicholas Visser-Plenge

New Employee at Plenge GmbH: Nicholas Visser-Plenge

Plenge GmbH welcomes Mr Nicholas Visser-Plenge to the team. Born in South Africa, Visser-Plenge completed his degrees (BCom Marketing and Marketing Honours - Cum Laude) at the University of Johannesburg. He has had the privilege of working with dynamic teams in global...

read more
New Facilities

New Facilities

A new milestone was reached for Plenge GmbH in the production of Control Cabinets. To date it is the largest production unit, consisting of 30 fields, destined for an energy-generation export project. The picture shows the Control Cabinet in the final assembly with a...

read more
New Offices

New Offices

The extension of our facilities with 7 work stations for the administration and commercial area is ready for occupancy. The new friendly office space and modern facilities are now replacing the cramped conditions as a result of ever-increasing volumes of orders and...

read more

Herzlich Willkommen

Wir sind Spezialisten für Elektrotechnik und Engineering im Steuerungsbau

Unser Team bietet Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Komplettlösungen

Das Plenge 3P Konzept:
Planen – Produzieren – Programmieren

What we do

Der Schaltschrank ist das Herz Ihrer Anlage

Der Schaltschrank ist aber auch Kern unseres Unternehmens und Fokus unseres Teams. Er durchläuft die Plenge 3P’s :
Planen - Produzieren - Programmieren



Um Ihren Anlagen Leben einzuhauchen, unterstützt Sie Team Plenge mit innovativen Lösungen und der technischen Kompetenz eines erfahrenen Schaltschrankbauers. Dies gilt von der Planung bis hin zur Programmierung.

Planung

Unsere Planung beinhaltet Hardware- und Software- Engineering, von neu entwickelten oder angepassten Konzepten –  individuell für verschiedene Industrien – bis hin zu standardisierten Projekten. Die langjährige Erfahrung, gepaart mit unserem Know-How, gewährleistet einen reibungslosen Ablauf innerhalb des Engineering-Teams und eine optimale Kundenbetreuung.
Mehr…

Produktion

Mit über 65 Jahren Erfahrung garantieren wir Top-Qualität durch Arbeitsabläufe und Fertigungsprozesse, die kontinuierlich optimiert und beschleunigt wurden. Spezialisiert im Schaltschrankbau, sind wir nicht nur ‚LEAN‘ – also besonders effizient – sondern auch flexibel bei der Herstellung.
Mehr…

Programmierung

Unsere Software Engineers begleiten den Schaltschrankbauprozess von der Planung bis zur Inbetriebnahme der Software vor Ort. Genauso sind wir aber auch Partner für unabhängige („Stand-Alone“) Software-Projekte.
Mehr…

Projekte/News

Neue Großanlage

Neue Großanlage

Einen neuen Meilenstein in der Fertigung von Schaltschränken hat die Plenge GmbH ausgeliefert. Der nunmehr größte produzierte Standschrank besteht aus 30 Feldern und geht in ein Exportprojekt zur Energieerzeugung. Das Bild zeigt den Schrank in der Endmontage zusammen...

Mehr lesen
Neuer Bürotrakt bezogen

Neuer Bürotrakt bezogen

Der Erweiterungsbau mit 7 Arbeitsplätzen für die Verwaltung und den kaufmännischen Bereich ist bezugsfertig. Neue freundliche Büroräume und moderne Einrichtung ersetzen nun die beengten Verhältnisse, die durch das ständig gestiegene Auftrags- und Projektvolumen der...

Mehr lesen